Our Hours

Our hours are Monday through Friday (except days the markets are closed):

  • Eastern Time 8:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Central Time 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
  • Mountain Time 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Pacific Time 6:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Our Address

Use the addresses shown for sending:

  • Your completed application
  • Deposits to your brokerage account
  • Stock certificates for sale or registration in street name
  • Correspondence
United States Mail:
Cetera Investment Services
PO Box 283
Saint Cloud MN 56302-0283


Overnight Delivery Service,
Courier, or In-Person Delivery:

Cetera Investment Services
400 1st Street South
Saint Cloud MN 56301
Cetera Investment Services Privacy Policy, Statement of Financial Condition and other Important Information

© Cetera Investment Services LLC Member FINRA/SIPC.


Securities and insurance products are offered through Cetera Investment Services LLC (doing insurance business in CA as CFGIS Insurance Agency), member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services are offered through Cetera Investment Advisers LLC. Neither firm is affiliated with the financial institution where investment services are offered. Investments are: *Not FDIC/NCUSIF insured *May lose value *Not financial institution guaranteed *Not a deposit *Not insured by any federal government agency. Advisory services may only be offered by investment adviser representatives in conjunction with the firm advisory services agreement and disclosure brochure as provided. The information in this website is for U.S. residents only and does not constitute an offer to sell, or a solicitation of an offer to purchase brokerage services to persons outside of the United States. Do not rely on this information for tax reporting. Official transaction, account, and tax information is provided separately in your trade confirmations, account statements and tax reports. Past performance is not a guarantee of future results.